Staff

Our Staff and Faculty directory is listed below. If you would like to send an email, simply click on the email or copy and paste it into your message.

PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Mandee Wells-mwells@stspp.com

FACULTY
Pre-K-Mrs. Lorrie Rawe-lrawe@stspp.com
K-Mrs. Donna Hull-dhull@stspp.com
Gr. 1/2-Mrs. Lynn Bartlett - lbartlett@stspp.com 
Gr. 3/4-Mrs. Jill Lloyd-jlloyd@stspp.com
Grade 5/6-Mrs. Julie Alwell-jalwell@stspp.com
Grade 7- Mr. James HUbbard - jhubbard@stspp.com
Grade 8-

Resource Teacher- Mrs. Julie Alwell-jalwell@stspp.com
Physical Education-Mrs. Sandi Kitchen-skitchen@stspp.com
Art-Mrs. Donna Hull-dhull@stspp.com
Computers Technology - Mrs. Mandee Wells
Librarian-Mrs. Marianne Twehues-mtwehues@stspp.com
Spanish- Ms. Katie Allen- kallen@stspp.com 
Teachers' Aide (Pre-K)-Mrs. JoAnn Lauer-jlauer@stspp.com
Teachers' Aide (Gr. 1/2)-Mrs. Suanne Ledonne-sledonne@stspp.com

SECRETARIES
Office Email-office@stspp.com
Marianne Twehues (Office Manager)-mtwehues@stspp.com
Tu/Wed/Th/Fri-Marianne Twehues


Main Office-(859) 635-4382
Office Fax-(859) 635-9184
Social Center/Cafeteria-(859) 635-0754

DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
Sr. Lynn Stenken-lstenken@stspp.com

RECTORY
Fax (859) 635-0294
Pastor-Fr. Jacob Varghese, V.C.-frjacob@stspp.com
Secretary-Gail Brossart-parishoffice@stspp.com

HALL RENTAL

PARISH MUSIC DIRECTOR
Mrs. Ann Record

CAFETERIA MANAGER
Mrs. Sharon Combs-cafeteria@stspp.com

CUSTODIAN
Mr. Jack Geiger